Monday , January 20 2020
Home / Entertainment / [News Release] Sarkodie Black Love Album Tracklist

[News Release] Sarkodie Black Love Album Tracklist

Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has release his sixth (6th) Studio Album titled “Black Love”.

Black Love Album by Sarkodie is distributed by Ditto Music, same Company responsible for the distribution of his former Project, “Alpha”.

Black Love ’ features some major local and international acts Stonebwoy,Idris Elba,Mr Eazi,Donaeo,Kuami Eguene ,Kidi,Sista Afia,Kizz Daniels,Teckno,King Promise Efya,RudeBoy,Maleek berry,Bisa Kdei Shakka and Herman suede.

The Album is set to be released on the 20th of this month

Click the link Pre-order the Album on your preferred music service and Download below

Sarkodie Black Love Album Tracklist

1Lucky by: Sarkodie ft Rudeboy Download
2 Do You by: Sarkodie ft Mr Eazi Download
3 Who Da Man by: Sarkodie ft Kwesi arthur & Dee money Download
4 Saara by: Sarkodie ft Efya Download
5 Party & Bullshit by: Sarkodie ft  Idris Elba & Donaeo Download

About Dj Citrus

I'm a radio Dj,blogger,teacher and entertainment critic who loves music and like promoting creative art to the world.

Check Also

[New Music & Video] Wendy Shay – Tuff Skin Girl (Prod. By MOG Beatz)

RuffTown Records Wendy Shay bless the year with a new music she titled “Tuff Skin …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *